NYX Suede Lip review #2

Okay. I bought more. I was sposed to wait till Friday but like shit could I wait. Wore the grey one yesterday but didn’t get a picture so that can follow when I next wear it. 

Today I’m bus’in out the purple. Shade 06. It’s called Sway. You can get all these in Boots stores. Or online I think feel younique do them! 

Honestly I absolutely love the colour purple. Purple is the colour of healing, and it also goes well with my eyes and tends to make them pop so all is well. 

All these shades look a different colour depending the lighting you’re in. This one just gets brighter and brighter depending on the light and I absolutely am obsessed!! 

The more I rock bold colours the more confident I’m getting with makeup. I need to learn how to do brows properly though! 

Leave a comment